How & Where To Watch Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2023

Are you excited to watch the upcoming ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023? With 34 matches being broadcasted across the globe, this event is sure to be a spectacle that no cricket fan should miss! From India’s Star Sports to Sky Sports in the UK and ESPN in the US, there are plenty of options for you to catch all the action. Plus, with an amazing commentary team lined up, there’s sure to be plenty of entertainment as well. So don’t miss out on your chance to witness some intense competition and thrilling games. Check out below for details on how and where to watch Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2023!

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 Official Broadcasters

Get ready for intense competition and non-stop entertainment with the CWC Qualifier! With an impressive commentary team and broadcasters from all over the world, fans everywhere are in for a treat.

The Official Broadcasters for the event are Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar, ESPN, Fox Sports, PTV, and Sky Sports. Fans in India can catch the games on Disney+ Hotstar or Net TV in Nepal. Bangladesh viewers can live-stream all games on Rabbithole and Toffee, while Sri Lanka fans can watch on TV1, Sirasa TV channels, and Maharaja TV website.

PTV Sports will air 20 games and all 34 matches will be available on their app in Pakistan. Caribbean fans have access to televised matches on ESPN & ESPN 2 as well as live streaming options through ESPN Play. North America can tune in to Willow TV for 20 games, while Canadians and Americans can stream through Hotstar & ESPN +.

UK viewers can watch 20 TV games on the Sky Sports Cricket channel with all fixtures available on the corresponding app. Cricket fans in Continental Europe, including the Netherlands, can live stream through YuppTV. Lastly, Supersport will be airing/streaming fixtures for fans located in Africa.

Below is the complete list of official broadcasters for ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2023. 

TerritoryBroadcast PartnerTV ChannelsDigital Stream
AfghanistanAriana TVAll matches live on Ariana TVAll 34 matches will be live on Ariana TV &, &
AustraliaFox SportsSelected matches live on Fox Cricket(Fox Sports 501).All 34 games will be on FoxtelGo, Foxtel Now and Kayo.
BangladeshSpordium(Gazi TV)Selected matches live on Gazi TV.All 34 matches will be live on Rabbithole and Toffee.
CanadaHotstarN/AAll 34 matches on Hotstar
Willow TVSelected matches live on Willow TVN/A
Caribbean IslandsESPN CaribbeanSelected matches live on ESPN and ESPN 2.All 34 games will be live on ESPN Play.
Central and South America, and MexicoESPNN/AAll 34 games will be live on ESPN+
Continental Europe and South-East Asia (excluding Singapore, Malaysia and HK)Yupp TVN/AAll 34 games on Yupp TV
Hong KongPCCWAll matches live on Ch. 674 (Astro Cricket Channel)All 34 games on Yupp TV
IndiaStar SportsSelected matches live on SS1 SD+HD.All 34 matches live on Disney+Hotstar and FanCode.
Maldives, Bhutan, BangladeshStar Sportselected matches live on SS1 SD+HDAll 34 matches live on Yupp TV(excluding Bangladesh)
MalaysiaMEASATAll matches live on Astro Cricket, Astro Cricket+All 34 matches will be live on AstroGo
MENAEtisalatAll matches live on CricLife, CricLife MaxAll 34 matches will be live on StarzPlay, Switch TV, Du
NepalStar Sports/Net TVSelected matches live on SS 1 SD+HDAll 34 games live on Net TV
New ZealandSky Sport NZSelected matches live on Sky Sport 1-9, Sky Sport Select, Pop Up 1.All 34 games will be live on SkyGo and SkySport Now
PakistanPTVTV telecast for 20 matches on PTV SportsPTV Sports App will show the all 34 matches live.
ARYTV telecast for 20 matches on ARYZAPARY ZAPP will show all 34 matches live.
Sri LankaMaharaja TVAll matches live on TV1 or Sirasa TVAll 34 matches will be live on Maharaja TV’s designated website(details to be confirmed shortly).
South Africa and Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSportSelected matches live on Sky Sports Grandstand and SuperSport Cricket.All 34 games will be live on the SuperSport app.
UK and IrelandSky SportsTV telecast for 20 matches on Sky Sports CricketAll 34 games will be live on the Sky Sports app.
USAESPN+N/AAll 34 games will be live on ESPN+
WillowSelected matches live on Willow TV.N/A

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 Commentators

You can look forward to exciting commentary from a star-studded line-up of commentators, including Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Ian Bishop, Natalie Germanos and Andy Flower. The ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 commentary team consists of some of the top names in cricket broadcasting and is sure to provide memorable moments during the tournament. It will be captivating listening to the analysis and insights provided by this talented group as they bring alive all the action from Zimbabwe for viewers around the world.

Complete Panel:

Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Ian Bishop, Natalie Germanos, Andy Flower, Ashwell Prince, Carlos Brathwaite, Preston Mommsen, Brian Murgatroyd, Samuel Badree, Niall O’Brien, Ed Rainsford, Russel Arnold, Dirk Nannes and Mitchell McClenaghan.

Where To Watch Highlights of CWC Qualifiers 2023

If you fancy a recap of the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 action, there are a variety of options available to keep you up-to-date with all the thrills and spills as they happen. On ICC Digital platforms (ICC website & Social Media Channels), viewers have access to short-form highlights from each match. 

BBC Sport will also be providing short-form content in UK & Ireland which includes wrap-ups, recaps, and reviews along with exclusive interviews with key team personnel. For those who prefer their cricket news via digital media outlets, BBC has got it covered!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *