Dubai Capitals Squad 2023 | Dubai Capitals Match Schedule 2023

The team Dubai Capitals is representing the City of Dubai of UAE and is owned by GMR Group which is one of the leading business ventures in India holding high-end capital assets. Dubai Capitals squad 2023 today has been announced by the franchise management after carefully selecting the best overseas players from hundreds in the list. GMR Group also owns the Delhi Capitals franchise in the Indian Premier League so Capitals is the brand name they went with in ILT20 as well. 

Dubai Capitals Complete Squad 2023

Dubai Capitals Head Coach Phil Simmons along with his other team coaches and management made the call to select the best possible players available in the ILT20 overseas players’ list. There have been huge expectations from them because of the association with Delhi Capitals in India so they decided to go with a team with a good mixture of power strikers, all-rounders, and in-form pacers, The complete Dubai Capitals team squad 2023 is as follows.

Dubai Capitals: Rovman Powell, Dushmantha Chameera, Hazratullah Zazai, Fabian Allen, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Sikandar Raza, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dan Lawrence, Blessing Muzarabani, Isuru Udana, George Munsey, Fred Klaassen, Hazrat Luqman, Chirag Suri, Jash Ginyani, Raja Akif Ullah Khan

Phil Simmons has announced Rovman Powell as the Dubai Capitals captain 2023 which is not a surprising decision as he is also the vice-captain of the current West Indies limited-overs format team and he is considered a good leader in the Caribbean region. Rovman has good enough experience playing different T20 leagues all around the globe which will definitely come in handy in the pressure situations in the tournament. 

Dubai Capitals Schedule 2023

In an official announcement made by the ILT20, the Dubai Capitals schedule has been announced which shows they will be starting their International League T20 journey on the opening day of the tournament against Abu Dhabi Knight Riders. Nine out of ten matches of Dubai Capitals schedule 2023 are scheduled in the evening time which might bring in some dew factor in play. Complete Dubai Capitals schedule is as follows.

13 January: Dubai Capitals v Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Dubai, 6:00 pm

16 January: Dubai Capitals v Gulf Giants, Dubai, 6:00 pm

19 January: Dubai Capitals v Gulf Giants, Sharjah, 6:00 pm

21 January: Dubai Capitals v Sharjah Warriors, Dubai, 2:00 pm

22 January: Dubai Capitals v MI Emirates, Abu Dhabi, 6:00 pm

26 January: Sharjah Warriors v Dubai Capitals, Sharjah, 6:00 pm

28 January: Dubai Capitals v Desert Vipers, Dubai, 6:00 pm

30 January: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders v Dubai Capitals, Abu Dhabi, 6:00 pm

2 February: Dubai Capitals v Desert Vipers, Dubai, 6:00 pm

5 February: Dubai Capitals v MI Emirates, Dubai, 6:00 pm

Dubai Capitals Squad & Schedule Download

All cricket passionate fans like you can easily download the easy-to-read user-friendly file in the PDF and JPG format containing Dubai Capitals squad 2023 list along with Dubai Capitals fixtures 2023 with date, venue & match timings. With this file in hand, you won’t have to search for the team schedule again and again and you can create your dream11 team in an effective manner when you know the specific dates of the Dubai Capitals schedule. 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *